top of page

                                                                                               Classless Act

                                                                                               Welcome To The Show

                                                                                               Release Date: June 24th, 2022

Classless Act are the new rockers on the block and currently on tour co-headlining with the mighty Motley Crue ,Def Leppard, Poison, and Joan Jett. Pulling their inspirations from eighties hair metal and sleazing it up in 2022 stylee “Welcome to the show” is a purebred hard rocking work of art. make no mistake! Formed in 2019 and consisting of five strangers who met via Instagram and Tik Tok Derek Day/vocals, Dane Pieper/guitar, Griffin Tucker/guitar, Franco Gravante/bass, and Chuck McKissock/drums -- quickly formed a brotherhood bonded through a series of double-taps, DM’s, and tagged comments.


From the opening salvo, we are dragged kicking and screaming back into the headbangingly magnificent days of eighties decadence as the track “Classless Act" booms outta ya speakers with the guest vocals of Vince Neil this is one hell of an opener and a sure-fire winner live! it’s a boogylicious opener!

“This is for you” has seen the band feature on everyone’s lips with their video featuring highly on Youtube this is the piece de resistance on here for me with the bonus of Justin Hawkins’s appearing with some killer licks. “Time to Bleed” spirals into your conscience and stays in your head all day.

“On my phone” back in the day would have been on the b side of a single, seriously don’t rate this song at all. “All that we are” rocks up and with its singalong feel is another pure fire anthem that’s addictive with its riffs and feel-good vibes, it’s another song that’s going to have the crowd singing along in unison.


The guys really cross over many genres of music at times on here and no more so on the funky and poppy “Made in Hell” it’s fun and good time feel is just right for these hot summer nights. “Storm before the calm” twists and turns into the room with its sultry vibes washing into your soul. Hell “Haunting Love” has some decisive and killer moves it blows your mind. Stunning! My favorite on here hands down.


The band wears their influences on their sleeves no more so than on “Walking Contradiction” think Motley Crue mixed in with Cinderella and a pinch of Slaughter these LA mavericks kick serious ass!

The next track is a smoking no holds barred riff tastic head bopping singing a long tune to get the crowds moving and singing into the night, hell pass me a Jack Daniels and lets party as Classless Act “Give it to me”

You could be sitting by the river and chilling as “Circles” starts and takes a hold of you it’s a total chill-out tuneage.


The dark and melancholic “Thoughts from a dying man” brings this album to a close, it’s deep and meaningful and has ya hitting replay and starting the whole opus again, this is a roller coaster ride of emotions within this 12-track debut. Check it out!



Review: Seb Di Gatto     Score: 8.5/10



Track Listing:

1.Classless Act

2.This is for you

3.Time to bleed

4. On my phone

5.All that we are

6. Made in hell

7.Storm before the calm

8. Haunting love

9. Walking contradiction

10.Give it to me


12.Thoughts of a dying man


The Metal Gods Meltdown

bottom of page