Album Reviews:


Check out over 500 Cloud Cast Band  & Video  Interviews HERE!

Recently added: Cadaveria ,Outshine, SATAN ,American Anyman, Audrey Horne,  Axel Rudi Pell, Cobra Spell, Sandness ,Helsott & loads more


           Featured Interviews !!

Screenshot 2022-05-14 222534.png

Awesome and cool Interview with Cabin Boy Jumped Ship Bo

                               By  Gina Logghe

Check out our interview with Indian  Folk Metallers Dymbur 

                             By Seb  Di Gatto

                               Killer  Meltdown Video!!

                            COLLAPSE THE SKY 



Commanding Brit metallers COLLAPSE THE SKY have just revealed their ear-splitting new album, White Flags. The engulfing riff merchants have also set loose a brand-new video for the track, Dream Catcher. Watch the video, here - https://youtu.be/8GcCDPUuIs0 .


Ever since their inception in 2016, Norwich based heavyweights COLLAPSE THE SKY have gone from strength to strength. Channeling a collection of stout influences panning from Slipknot and The Ghost Inside, through to Lamb of God and Parkway Drive, and featuring Lee Margaillan (vocals), Flynn Green (lead guitar), Luke Fowler (drums), David Lawrence (guitar), and Karl Morse (bass), COLLAPSE THE SKY have the intensity, guile, and energy to be one of the key players in today’s scene.


Support is certainly increasing for the quintet, which has been aided by the release of 2016’s debut album, Seven Eyes, and the group’s 2018 sophomore album, Consumed. Appearing at Metal 2 the Masses and playing shows with King 810 and Heart of a Coward have increased COLLAPSE THE SKY’s growing stock, and so too has the launch of their recent video and album namesake, White Flags - https://youtu.be/SAfC2Uw2m1g .


COLLAPSE THE SKY’s current album, White Flags, has all the markings of a game-changer for the band. Delving into multiple subgenres of metal and displaying a breadth of riffs and phrasing, the record highlights the band’s obvious diversity and unquestionable ability. Flynn Green remarks about the background of the album: “White Flags is a sonic representation of conflict and the different forms of strife that we experience throughout our life cycle. This could include any interpretation of the word from military conflict to internal conflicts with mental health”. With a raft of shows and festivals in the works for the latter half of 2022, COLLAPSE THE SKY are destined to soar.


‘White Flags’ album track listing: 1) Foundations, 2) Breathe, 3) Worship, 4) White Flags, 5) Survive, 6) Dream Catcher, 7) Get What You Give, 8) After Effect, 9) Blessing, 10) Who I am, 11) Let It In.






        Meltdowns  Hot Bulletins



22nd May 2022: YES Management have announced today that due to current health issues Alan White will not be taking part on the forthcoming 50th Anniversary Close to the Edge UK Tour. Alan was really looking forward to playing live again preparing to celebrate 50 years with Yes, having joined the band for the July 1972 Close to the Edge Tour, coming full circle in 2022.  Alan’s close friend Jay Schellen will be taking on drumming duties in Alan’s place.


The Album Series Tour 2022 which will celebrate the 50th anniversary of YES’ iconic album Close to the Edge and will feature the album, performed in full, along with other classic tracks from YES’ extensive catalogue.


The tour line-up will feature Steve Howe (guitars), Geoff Downes (keyboards), Jon Davison (vocals), Billy Sherwood (bass guitar and backing vocals) with Jay Schellen (drums and percussion).


The show will comprise full production and a high-definition video wall directed by Roger Dean who will also be joining the tour with an exhibition of YES related art.


A full performance of the Relayer album will now be featured in a future UK tour in The Album Series. European dates were recently announced for rescheduled dates in 2023.


The 10 date UK and Eire tour starts on 15th June - full dates are:


Wed 15th June Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Fri 17th June Manchester Bridgewater Hall

Sat 18th June Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

Mon 20th June Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Tues 21st June London Royal Albert Hall

Wed 22nd June York Barbican

Fri 24th June Birmingham Symphony Hall

Sun 26th June Newcastle O2 City Hall

Tues 28th June Dublin Vicar Street

Wed 29th June Cork Opera House


Tickets remain valid for the rescheduled shows. For full details and to book tickets for all shows go to venue website or http://yesworld.com/live where you can also book Meet and Greets with the band.


About YES


Steve Howe: guitars, backing vocals (1970 –1981, 1990–1992, 1995–present)
Alan White: drums, percussion (1972 – present)
Geoff Downes: keyboards (1980–1981, 2011–present) 
Jon Davison: lead vocals, acoustic guitar (2012–present) 
Billy Sherwood: guitar, backing vocals ((1994, 1997–2000), bass guitar, backing vocals (2015–present)


Formed in 1968 by Jon Anderson and the late, and much-missed, Chris Squire, YES have been one of the most innovative, influential and best-loved bands in rock music history. Their 1970s albums The Yes Album, Fragile, Close to the Edge, Yessongs (a triple live album set), Tales From Topographic Oceans, Relayer and Going For The One were ground-breaking in musical style and content. Their music also became synonymous with artist Roger Dean whose distinctive YES logo design and artwork adorned the lavish gatefold presentation sleeves of many YES albums.


With sales of over 50 million records, the Grammy-award winning YES were inducted into The Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame in 2017 where they performed Roundabout from the album Fragile and the FM radio-friendly Owner Of A Lonely Heart from the 1985 album 90125. In 2021 YES released their 22nd Studio album, The Quest, produced by Steve Howe, which went to No.1 in the UK rock chart and entered the Official UK Album Chart at No. 20.


UK www.yesworld.com 

Screenshot 2022-05-22 195928.png

   Cloud cast Interviews


              CLICK HERE

What They Say About Us

              CONTACT  US

red skull.jpg

The Metal Gods Meltdown